Day 14–2 week mark

And I wish I had a great result, but I had a very bad eating day yesterday and the scale told me this morning. I will try better today. You think I would learn from past mistakes. However, I think I tell myself, “I’ve already blown it…might as well go all out.” I need to stop that thinking. One item won’t hurt, but more will.
Level 2 is still tough but I can feel myself lasting longer. I’m even doing more of the plank moves at the advanced level rather than the beginner level. I eventually go back to doing it as a beginner, but I can get more than halfway as advanced.
So working on food for the rest of the week. Yes, I say this on Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

