Day 17

I wish I weighed myself before I worked out. 3.8 lbs lost.
But I wish I weighed before because I felt myself slacking a bit today. Don’t get me wrong…I was tired and trying, but I felt a lack of energy to get me through. I did it, and I’m happy that is done for the say, but I just felt blah. I also forgot to take my contacts out (they are approved for overnight use but I usually don’t) so my eyes felt a bit scratchier today.
I didn’t even have a treat yesterday, but I was so busy at work that I didn’t even finish my lunch until after 2. I also had to rush dinner because there was an enrollment meeting at a potential school for my son that I wanted to attend.
But 3.8 lbs!

Leave a Reply

