Day 21–1st day of level 3

And it kicked my butt.
I did mostly beginner moves today–just to learn what to do. As I mentioned before, this is my first time doing level 3 ever so I had no idea what to expect. But I hope to start pushing myself hard tomorrow. It is tough, but Jillian never said it would be easy. I have to keep telling myself, it will be worth it.
I’m very thankful this Tumblr Reasons to be Fit site exists. I actually enjoy looking through all the motivational pictures, choosing the ones that most fit myself.

Leave a Reply

