Day 23–I’m losing motivation…

Ugh just describes how I feel. My teeth hurt (remember, I have braces), and I’m not motivated by the scale. I’m up 0.8 lbs (still at a 4.4 lb loss), but it was like that yesterday and today.
I dropped my banana and grapes to get me under calories, but then had a cookie at home, which only put me slightly higher. But I have no motivation. At least I didn’t eat the chicken skin on my chicken breast yesterday. But still…I haven’t seen the scale move in two days. Which doesn’t sound like a lot but I am in such a bad mood that it would have helped.
I’m just cranky today and I hope it passes soon.
Day 23–done!

Leave a Reply

