Day 27–bad night sleeping

I had a bad night last night. You see, I have this annoying cat. He likes to meow overnight. Normally he gets the point and shuts up. But yesterday, he slept all day…literally, I don’t think he moved from when I got up til I took a shower after dinner. And I knew he would be up all night. Ugh, I don’t think I slept longer than an hour at any one time. When that happens, my heartburn kicks up and I feel nauseous.
But I did my workout. Okay, to be honest, I didn’t push myself as hard as I have been due to being exhausted. I hope my energy picks up soon. Day 27-done!

Leave a Reply

